Learn How to Sign Daily Activities Words

Learn How to Sign Daily Activities Words

Posted on March 3, 2013, in Deaf Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. Nice video to teach people the basics. I would think it takes a long time to learn how so sign.

    Phil
    http://www.blog.theregularguynyc.com

  2. Really? Thanks! It’s the first time I’ve ever made one like this. I’m going to make a few more later. πŸ™‚

  3. Of course, what a fantastic website and revealing posts, I surely will bookmark your site.All the Best!

  4. Normally I do not read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  5. Thanks so much for such a positive feedback here. πŸ™‚

  6. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

  7. You’re welcome Bill:)

  8. Keep working ,great job!

  9. I like this web site it’s a master piece! Glad I detected this on google.

  10. Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and come with almost all important infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

  11. Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  12. Someone necessarily assist to make critically posts I would state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular publish incredible. Great task!

  13. magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  14. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!

  15. Awsome site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also.

  16. It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  17. Great site. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

  18. I’m so glad to hear this. πŸ™‚

  19. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally talk over with my web site =). We could have a hyperlink change agreement among us!

  20. Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I include a fragment of your post to my blog?

  21. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, nice written and include almost all important infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

  22. Hm, makes sense. I love your way of writing, its different, in a good way. Keep it up.

  23. Thanks Harvey, I appreciate hearing your nice feedback here.

I'd love to hear your comments

F O O T B A L L I S T S

"Everything I know about morality and the obligations of men, I owe it to football." β€” Albert Camus..................... "If God existed, he would be a solid midfielder." β€” Aleksandar Hemon................……………...........................

Gods of Advertising

We make you want what you don't need.

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

The Baseline Scenario

What happened to the global economy and what we can do about it

David Cummings on Startups

Over 2,500 posts on entrepreneurship and startups

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Leadership Freak

Empowering Leaders 300 Words at a Time

Barb Taub

Writing & Coffee. Especially coffee.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Poemhenge

Pendraggin's Poems

Musings of a Momma

hard of hearing mom living in a small town

Beth Teliho

Read. Ingest the words. Like little blue pills, they will affect you.

the write mother daughter

Smile! You’re in the WRITE place

Transmedia Newswire

Global Networked Economy - Technology | Media | Telecommunications

Geek Alabama

Social. Local. Smart.

Belle Grove Plantation Bed and Breakfast

Birthplace of James Madison and Southern Plantation

The Nice Thing About Strangers

Creative Non-Fiction Short Stories. :) Travel, Oldsters, Love, and Compassion.

Caitlin Munn

"Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself." (Dewey)

dvisualyoga

ASL, Yoga, HoH, Deafness, Art

Independent Ethos

Handmade with vinyl and celluloid

Psychobabble

I eat cheese, I run from zombies, and I do therapy

helobiae

a celebration of life

The Bumble Files

The truth is in here

Lea At Sea

I love to write, I love to read and I love the sea.

indianseoz

Learn SEO with us

Flights & Frustration

The rants, ramblings and ruminations of a frequent traveller.

God centered mom

relentlessly replacing "me" with "He"

God centered mom

relentlessly replacing "me" with "He"

John Chow dot Com

The Miscellaneous Ramblings of a Dot Com Mogul

Sweet Mother

Where my Old writing lives!

totalovrdose

Grab some grog and read this blog!

