Posted on January 19, 2013, in Helpful Hints on Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 66 Comments.

  1. I simply want to mention I am just newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly savored your website. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You actually come with exceptional writings. Thank you for revealing your website.

  2. You’re welcome! And thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Good luck and happy blogging! 🙂

  3. I just want to mention I am just all new to weblog and definitely savored this web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with really good well written articles. With thanks for sharing your blog.

  4. I just want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and certainly loved this web blog. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You certainly have fantastic articles. With thanks for sharing your web-site.

  5. I’m so glad to hear that! You’re very welcome. 🙂

  6. I have been given a Dell computer from my sister. However, her former husband set up his account on this computer (says he cannot remember the password), making himself the only administrator. Now, I cannot add any programs ( like iTunes), nor can I delete anything. How can I clear his passwords from this computer, and make myself the administrator? I am afraid that I shall have to delete everything, then begin again (ugh!) That would mean buying new programs, installing them and so on. Any ideas?.

  7. What is the difference between Computer Engineering and Computer Science?

  8. Everyone says you can’t move a primary Tumlbr blog without deleting the account, but what about a secondary blog? I have two accounts, one that I use and one that I just started. I don’t use the primary blog on the old one, but I do use a secondary blog on the same account. Is there any way I can move that secondary blog to my new account as a secondary blog as well? . Thanks!.

  9. Hey guys, I know not many people use Blogspot anymore, but I’m trying to add some music to may page. I keep finding really bad explanations for how to upload music. I’ve already uploaded my music onto various websites so they are in URL format, but I don’t know where to go from there. Anybody care to help?.

  10. I want to start a blog where i can just type anything that comes to mind. Kind of like a diary but not as personal. Any good websites where I can start my own blog for free and where lots of people see it???? Please and much thanks appreciated!! :).

  11. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  12. Actually my blog name is not relevant to my blog niche..in this time i want to convert my blog to a website through blogger. but i dont know if i will do it ,then how much will affect my blog traffic?.

  13. You made some good points there. I did a search on the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website.

  14. What is a good blogging site based on my needs?

  15. I always was interested in this topic and still am, appreciate it for putting up.

  16. My grand father every time used to watch YouTube comical videos, hehehehehe, since he needs to be happy always.

  17. Fantastic Stuff, do you currently have a bebo profile?

  18. Can you please send by e-mail me the code for this script or please inform me in detail in relation to this script?

  19. Thank you so much for your wonderful thoughts on this website! 🙂

  20. lol, I just checked out your you tube video. It has very good information on it. Thank you for commenting here. 🙂

  21. That’s in fact a nice YouTube movie stated inside this piece of writing concerning how to write a article, so i got clear idea from here.

  22. Just discovered this site thru Bing, what a pleasant surprise!

  23. surprisingly helpful material, all round I imagine this is worthy of a bookmark, cheers

  24. hello!,I like your writing so much! share we communicate more about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  25. Just discovered this blog thru Google, what a pleasant surprise!

  26. I’m glad you did! What keywords were you looking up when you found this website?

  27. This is a fantastic site, would you be interested in going through an interview about just how you designed it? If so e-mail myself!

  28. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  29. Is it fine to place a portion of this on my website if perhaps I submit a reference to this web site?

  30. Hi there, can any body help me how to down load this video tutorial from this web page, I have watched and listen it here but desire to get it.

  31. Thanks to my father who shared with me about this website, this weblog is actually awesome.

  32. Thank you! How may I help you? What is the problem may I ask?

  33. Thanks, never had one of those.

  34. I also like Flash, but I am not a good designer to design a Flash, however I have software program by witch a Flash is automatically created and no extra to hard working.

  35. Jesus Christ there is lots of spammy comments on this page. Have you at any time thought about attempting to get rid of them or putting in a tool?

  36. I Will have to return again whenever my course load lets up – nevertheless I am taking your Rss feed so i could go through your blog offline. Thanks.

  37. How do you make a site look this awesome! Email me if you get the chance and share your wisdom. !

  38. You choose to do good weblog, I am studying this for quite some time. I must declare that the is amongst the couple of weblogs that now i’m getting excited about to be able to new content. Good work!

  39. I like this website layout ! How did you make it!? Its very sweet!

  40. How come you do not have your website viewable in mobile format? cant see anything in my iPad.

  41. This really solved my problem, thank you!

  42. Oh my goodness! a great write-up dude. Thanks a ton Nevertheless I’m experiencing problem with ur rss . Do not know why Can not sign up to it. Is there anyone obtaining identical rss issue? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  43. On the web in charge of at the first try, but now I favor the idea. Your blog provides some thing eye-catching, such as posts which you create. Seriously, rich in love. This really is incredible. Web page put into most favorite, I shall be going to typically 🙂

  44. Lastly, I was able to find the info that I requirement for our perform. Thank you a hundred moments. Zero Wikipedia and other this kind of internet websites. Right now, only your page!

  45. Rattling nice design and good content, nothing at all else we want :D.

  46. You are my inspiration , I have few web logs and very sporadically run out from to brand.

  47. I truly enjoy examining on this website , it has very good content .

  48. This really solved my problem, thank you!

  49. Thanks for sharing such a nice opinion, post is fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  50. Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Rss feed is not working today. I tried including it to my Bing reader account but got absolutely nothing.

  51. You should really moderate the comments on this website

  52. I keep listening to the reports talk about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i acquire some?

  53. I am so happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  54. I have been reading out many of your posts and i can claim pretty nice stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

  55. Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness on your post is simply cool and i can suppose you are a professional in this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to grasp your feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  56. Actual I just started blogging back in November, so I’m still learning how to do this. Thanks so much for your wonderful thoughts! It makes me feel proud to know I am doing well on this blog. And you’re very welcome 🙂

  1. Pingback: derapbisnis.com

  2. Pingback: Newport Beach Personal Fitness Trainer

  3. Pingback: tablet deals

I'd love to hear your comments

F O O T B A L L I S T S

"Everything I know about morality and the obligations of men, I owe it to football." — Albert Camus..................... "If God existed, he would be a solid midfielder." — Aleksandar Hemon................……………...........................

Gods of Advertising

We make you want what you don't need.

Gigaom

Technology news, trends and analysis covering mobile, big data, cloud, science, energy and media

The Baseline Scenario

What happened to the global economy and what we can do about it

David Cummings on Startups

Over 2,500 posts on entrepreneurship and startups

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Leadership Freak

Empowering Leaders 300 Words at a Time

Barb Taub

Writing & Coffee. Especially coffee.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Poemhenge

Pendraggin's Poems

Musings of a Momma

hard of hearing mom living in a small town

Beth Teliho

Read. Ingest the words. Like little blue pills, they will affect you.

the write mother daughter

Smile! You’re in the WRITE place

Transmedia Newswire

Global Networked Economy - Technology | Media | Telecommunications

Geek Alabama

Social. Local. Smart.

Belle Grove Plantation Bed and Breakfast

Birthplace of James Madison and Southern Plantation

The Nice Thing About Strangers

Creative Non-Fiction Short Stories. :) Travel, Oldsters, Love, and Compassion.

Caitlin Munn

"Education is not preparation for life; education is life itself." (Dewey)

dvisualyoga

ASL, Yoga, HoH, Deafness, Art

Independent Ethos

Handmade with vinyl and celluloid

Psychobabble

I eat cheese, I run from zombies, and I do therapy

helobiae

a celebration of life

The Bumble Files

The truth is in here

Lea At Sea

I love to write, I love to read and I love the sea.

indianseoz

Learn SEO with us

Flights & Frustration

The rants, ramblings and ruminations of a frequent traveller.

God centered mom

relentlessly replacing "me" with "He"

God centered mom

relentlessly replacing "me" with "He"

John Chow dot Com

The Miscellaneous Ramblings of a Dot Com Mogul

Sweet Mother

Where my Old writing lives!

totalovrdose

Grab some grog and read this blog!

